Long time, no see!

Hi all!  It has been quite some time since I last posted something on here. Life has been pushing its way through everything and sort of shoving everything to the side. I do apologize to those of you who have been checking here every so often to see if there are any new updates!

Well, I am happy to say that I will be back, and hopefully in full force too! Although, it may take me a little while to get back into my groove. So, as for now, please do not shy away yet! I will be trying to post more things on here. I was on Periscope with my husband the other day and we had some great responses concerning this blog. I was very happy to hear that. For those of you who participated in that, I am trying to gather up my ideas and put them on here for you to read! For anyone else who did not have a chance to reach out to us during that time and would like to share your ideas on what you would like to see in future posts, please let me know! You may either leave a comment below, email me, send a message on Google Hangouts (I’m always on my personal account as a default; however the threehandedmommy@gmail.com account is always available to you), or shoot on over to my contact page and send me a message through there. I love to hear feedback, always!

From what my feedback has been so far, I am looking to do some more cooking/baking, crafts (possibly getting back into Friday-gami if that is something y’all look forward to), and any adventures we happen to take along the way! This is still my mommy blog, so it will probably include some little parenting tidbits I want to share as well. I’m not quite as articulate with my words as some moms and dads out there, but hopefully it will be something some of you are able to relate to once in a while!  🙂

Thank you for stopping by. I hear the stats for WordPress don’t usually reflect true values, however I see a lot of traffic coming through now and then even though I haven’t posted in a while. Have any of you heard that silly little rhyme:

Can’t think. Brain numb. Inspiration won’t come. Can’t write. Bad pen. Good luck. Amen.

That’s kind of how I had been feeling lately. But, I have received some great feedback so far. So keep it coming!

See you soon!

About Three Handed Mommy

Mother of one, wife to one. Hoping for more children in the future but so far I'm a three handed mommy. One hand is in school, another in loving my family, the last is on here (and all that comes with it). I love origami and I doodle once in a blue moon. Maybe I will share some drawings, both old and new. I have a slight obsession with Hatake Kakashi, Batman, rubber duckies, pandas, and Pokemon. Then again, my obsession may prove to be more than slight on more than one occassion...don't judge. :P Since this is new and all to me, please bear with me while I find my rhythm and posting habits. Hope you enjoy what I put up here! Feel free to pin anything unless stated otherwise in a post. :)

Posted on January 17, 2016, in Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let me know your thoughts!

