A quick glance at 2015!

image

Near the end of this month, I am happy to say, will mark my one year anniversary of blogging! It has been quite a sporradic journey from the beginning but let’s take a quick look at how this year will hopefully turn out!

Here is a small breakdown of what is to come:

• This month I will be celebrating my one year blogging anniversary with you all! I believe it calls for a giveaway as well! Stay up to date by following my Facebook, Google+, or Twitter. If you have not followed me for email updates on my posts, they are always posted on those sites as well. Keep checking back for more info in coming weeks.

• I strive to have every holiday covered with Friday-gamis, news posts, celebration ideas, or something similar.

• Speaking of Friday-gami, I would like to post more than I did last year. Also, I hope to have some more complex models for you all to try!

• As for Friday Foodies, it may be just as sporradic. I do not exactly have that cooker’s touch when it comes to food, but hopefully I can whip up some recipes to share with you!

• Monday Mixups will hopefully cover some more ground. I will post some more freebies from other places as I come across them and throw in a variety of other topics this year!

It will still be the same old me behind these words, but the content will be spiced up a bit now that I’ve seen how last year panned out.

Don’t forget to check out our store FoldinTime! We should be listing some new items in the coming months for sale! We also have our YouTube channel Pandas Loot! Check it out for gaming and more!

I look forward to seeing some new readers and am always happy to see the current ones!

Let’s raise a glass to the new year and says cheers for all good things to come!

Until next time…

~ Kristen

About Three Handed Mommy

Mother of one, wife to one. Hoping for more children in the future but so far I'm a three handed mommy. One hand is in school, another in loving my family, the last is on here (and all that comes with it). I love origami and I doodle once in a blue moon. Maybe I will share some drawings, both old and new. I have a slight obsession with Hatake Kakashi, Batman, rubber duckies, pandas, and Pokemon. Then again, my obsession may prove to be more than slight on more than one occassion...don't judge. :P Since this is new and all to me, please bear with me while I find my rhythm and posting habits. Hope you enjoy what I put up here! Feel free to pin anything unless stated otherwise in a post. :)

Posted on January 2, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let me know your thoughts!

