Monday Mixup: Promotional Samples (4imprint)

About a week ago I had requested some promotional samples from 4imprint. I recieved them via UPS and just wanted to share them with you all. This may come in handy especially if you are looking to promote yourself or business! Please note you do require a business address for this particular site if you would like to keep the samples. If you run your business out of your home you will need to provide credit information and the samples will need to be returned.

image

This is the Icy Bright Cooler Tote from 4imprint. It holds up to 24 cans plus ice! The cooler is able to be zippered shut at the top and also offers two mesh pockets on either side and a deep slip pocket at the center. The logo is screenprinted. The sample came with the imprint company’s logo, but it doesn’t bother me as it was free! I know that should I choose to order some after trying it out my logo would look great where it is on this one. It is fairly large coming in 13-1/2″ x 15″ x 6″. I can’t wait to try it out!

image

This is the Authentic Pigment Dyed Canvas Tote Bag. I ordered it in denim blue and love the color. The bag is quite large as well coming in 15″ x 18-1/4″ x 10-1/4″. You may embroider it with your logo and it will be right on the front slip pocket. This does not zipper at the top but it does have a button in the middle of the large opening to close it. I was surprised to see how large it was when I opened it. I guess in my mind it was going to be a bit smaller. I’m horrible with guesstimating measurements in my head haha.

I apologize the picture qualities aren’t quite that great, but if you visit 4imprint‘s site you can check out hundreds of bags, coolers, drinkware, stationary, and more- with much better pictures! They offer many items that will fit any promotional need!

Until next time…

~ Kristen

About Three Handed Mommy

Mother of one, wife to one. Hoping for more children in the future but so far I'm a three handed mommy. One hand is in school, another in loving my family, the last is on here (and all that comes with it). I love origami and I doodle once in a blue moon. Maybe I will share some drawings, both old and new. I have a slight obsession with Hatake Kakashi, Batman, rubber duckies, pandas, and Pokemon. Then again, my obsession may prove to be more than slight on more than one occassion...don't judge. :P Since this is new and all to me, please bear with me while I find my rhythm and posting habits. Hope you enjoy what I put up here! Feel free to pin anything unless stated otherwise in a post. :)

Posted on December 15, 2014, in Monday Mixup and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let me know your thoughts!

