Hello again!

It’s been quite some time since I last wrote anything here. But I see I am still getting some reads, which is greatly appreciated!

Here is just a quick update of what’s been going on lately.

Classes for the semester have begun for my husband and I. So it’s been quite a bit busier around the house for us now. We take our little V with us everyday. She loves the college experience! She gets to run in the grass, play in the slides, say hello to all the people, and is doted on like no other. Haha. We are loving that we have the ability to bring her to an educational atmosphere that does not show a negative perspective on education. I won’t sugar coat it- it has been a tough road to travel having her with us, but we are more than willing to take it!

I have been wanting to do some more Friday-gamis for all you wonderful people! I will be starting those up again, although probably not quite weekly at this point. So be sure to check back soon!

Oh just listen to me ramble on and on. How has everyone else been? I’d love to hear from you!

Until next time…

~ Kristen

About Three Handed Mommy

Mother of one, wife to one. Hoping for more children in the future but so far I'm a three handed mommy. One hand is in school, another in loving my family, the last is on here (and all that comes with it). I love origami and I doodle once in a blue moon. Maybe I will share some drawings, both old and new. I have a slight obsession with Hatake Kakashi, Batman, rubber duckies, pandas, and Pokemon. Then again, my obsession may prove to be more than slight on more than one occassion...don't judge. :P Since this is new and all to me, please bear with me while I find my rhythm and posting habits. Hope you enjoy what I put up here! Feel free to pin anything unless stated otherwise in a post. :)

Posted on September 20, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let me know your thoughts!

