Giveaway Announcement!

It is time to announce the giveaway! I am excited to be able to put this up here as it is my first one! Well, I will not keep you waiting.

image

RULES:

To Enter (You must do both):
1. Like my Facebook page or add me to your Google+ circles.
2. Leave a comment on this post (please include your name as it appears on Facebook/Google+ in your comment).

Take a look at both Facebook and Google+ for opportunities at multiple entries!

Prizes:
The lucky winner will recieve one (1) paracord bracelet and one (1) mini jar of stars. Both are handmade items courtesy of our online store FoldinTime.

image

This giveaway will run from August 8, 2014 through August 15, 2014 at 11:59pm EST. The winner will then be announced on August 16, 2014!
Be sure to tell your friends and family so they may enter and have a chance to win!

(The fine print):
In order to be elegible you must have a mailing address within the United States.
The above photographs represent examples of the prizes. These specific items are not available unless winner chooses to have a duplicate item. Shipping will be covered by ThreeHandedMommy. The winner will have 48 hours to contact ThreeHandedMommy. If winner does not, a new winner will be chosen. Prize customization will be discussed after winner contacts ThreeHandedMommy. Rules and fine print are subject to change at any time with or without notice.

I look forward to seeing how this goes for the first time around!

Until next time…and good luck!

~ Kristen

About Three Handed Mommy

Mother of one, wife to one. Hoping for more children in the future but so far I'm a three handed mommy. One hand is in school, another in loving my family, the last is on here (and all that comes with it). I love origami and I doodle once in a blue moon. Maybe I will share some drawings, both old and new. I have a slight obsession with Hatake Kakashi, Batman, rubber duckies, pandas, and Pokemon. Then again, my obsession may prove to be more than slight on more than one occassion...don't judge. :P Since this is new and all to me, please bear with me while I find my rhythm and posting habits. Hope you enjoy what I put up here! Feel free to pin anything unless stated otherwise in a post. :)

Posted on August 8, 2014, in Giveaway and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Laure williams

    🙂 I love the jar of stars

    Like

  2. May the best person win! Congrats on your giveaway :)! All the best, xo

    Like

  3. stephanie baker

    “like” you on FB 🙂
    the stars are absolutely adorable. would love them for my daughter! the hubs would probably steal the bracelet.

    Like

  4. This little bracelet is adorable! I know my daughter would love it!

    Like

Let me know your thoughts!

