New links for the sidebar!

Hi everyone! I have recently added a few sidebar links for you to check out. This post is directed mainly to those who view my site on mobile, since you are unable to see the sidebar (if you are using the Google Chrome app, press the settings key and then check the box next to “Request Desktop Page” then you are able to see my sidebar). There is the new Google+ link, which is the first listed. This takes you to my page, so be sure to stop by and say hello! Next is the store my husband and I have set up, named FoldinTime. It has a bit of origami and a couple paracord items. I have not listed everything I have been meaning to, but if there is something you like more information about or would like to place an order please contact me over there! The third thing is the link to our YouTube channel. As I think I have said in a past post (I can be a scatterbrain at times, my husband can attest to that) we have been wanting to start one up. So far there is gaming and LootCrate. Check it out and don’t forget to subscribe! I will eventually have up crafts and origami tutorials, hopefully sooner than later! Maybe keep nagging me if it doesn’t happen in the next few months. ;P For the store and Youtube, if you click on the pictures they will take you to the sites. There is, of course, still the links for Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. I hope to see you on my other sites and don’t forget to keep checking back here!

Google+, Facebook, and Twitter all have extra postings not put here. They are not always huge, but sometimes I will put up information that you may miss out on by only reading my blog. I will be designating each as specific bonus tidbits sites, be it friendly contests, giveaways, or random exclusive content. Find me on all three to be sure you don’t miss out on anything! The larger the audience, the more frequent the contests and giveaways! Don’t forget to like and share!

Thank you all for your support so far on my blog! Hope to see you everywhere else! 😀

Until next time…

~ Kristen

About Three Handed Mommy

Mother of one, wife to one. Hoping for more children in the future but so far I'm a three handed mommy. One hand is in school, another in loving my family, the last is on here (and all that comes with it). I love origami and I doodle once in a blue moon. Maybe I will share some drawings, both old and new. I have a slight obsession with Hatake Kakashi, Batman, rubber duckies, pandas, and Pokemon. Then again, my obsession may prove to be more than slight on more than one occassion...don't judge. :P Since this is new and all to me, please bear with me while I find my rhythm and posting habits. Hope you enjoy what I put up here! Feel free to pin anything unless stated otherwise in a post. :)

Posted on July 20, 2014, in Social and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let me know your thoughts!

