Custom Disney Park Maps!

A couple weeks ago I ordered some custom maps from Disney for Walt Disney World! They are free and come directly to your doorstep! I recieved them in the mail this morning and was so excited to open them!

image

You are able to customize up to four maps for each of the four parks- Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, and Hollywood Studios. You may then add a type of theme for the maos as well. I used characters!

image

They added Nala for Animal Kingdom. As you can also see in the photo above there is a list of attractions. You may choose your favorites to appear, or choose them all!

image

Each of the four maps comes with an overhead view of the park and a legend for each point of interest.

image

The legend is split into sections labeled “Your Favorites”, “Suggestions”, and “Even More Fun”. Also there are areas pointed out for mothers with young children and character meet ups.

You can make your very own maps for you and your family as well right here! If you have older ones make them together, Especially if you have been there before! They can pick out their favorite attractions and add them to the map.

image

Which park is your favorite? Do you have any family traditions when you vacation at Disney?

Until next time…

~ Kristen

About Three Handed Mommy

Mother of one, wife to one. Hoping for more children in the future but so far I'm a three handed mommy. One hand is in school, another in loving my family, the last is on here (and all that comes with it). I love origami and I doodle once in a blue moon. Maybe I will share some drawings, both old and new. I have a slight obsession with Hatake Kakashi, Batman, rubber duckies, pandas, and Pokemon. Then again, my obsession may prove to be more than slight on more than one occassion...don't judge. :P Since this is new and all to me, please bear with me while I find my rhythm and posting habits. Hope you enjoy what I put up here! Feel free to pin anything unless stated otherwise in a post. :)

Posted on June 20, 2014, in Freebies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Do u have these maps still ? Would you be willing to sell ?

    Like

    • I have packed them away for scrapbooking since I recieved them (which is somewhere in the closet of basement haha). It’s unfortunate they stopped this service! Since they are personalized for my family I won’t be selling. Sorry!

      Like

Let me know your thoughts!

