For Your Inner Geek ( ^ _ ^ )

My husband and I are geeks. I’ll admit it. I found a love for Batman I would have never known if we weren’t together, among plenty of other things.  (>_<)  Do you have a geeky side that needs attention every so often? Or maybe you know of someone else who does? Well you're in luck! I have a site that just may appeal to everyone's inner geek!

We recently signed up for a monthly subscription that should satisfy some, or all, of our geekery cravings. Check out Loot Crate! Keep reading if you would like to know a bit about it before clicking the link.

Each month Loot Crate sends a package of epic geeky merchandise. It can range from games to wearable items, and toys to food. So here’s the general idea:
Each month Loot Crate will find new merchandise from partner companies (such as Nintendo, Lego, Star Wars, etc.), put them into a box, and ship it to your door. You can sign up for a one month, three month, or six month subscription. The longer you sign up for, the more you save. Once a month a lucky winner will recieve the Mega Crate! Now that’s something I would love to have sent to me! Oh, and for my husband as well, lol.  ( ^ _ ^ )b

So what are you waiting for?? Go have a gander at what they have to offer. You can see past crates that have been sent out for a better idea of what could be next. We cannot wait for ours! The crates are sent usually aound the 20th of each month. Sign up now and be sure to get one starting this month! I will have a review and plenty of pictures when it arrives, if you would like to wait and read my thoughts.
Don’t forget to use the code DANSGAMING to save 12%! I am not sure how long this code is good for, but I will keep you updated if another or better code comes out!

Until next time…

~ Kristen

About Three Handed Mommy

Mother of one, wife to one. Hoping for more children in the future but so far I'm a three handed mommy. One hand is in school, another in loving my family, the last is on here (and all that comes with it). I love origami and I doodle once in a blue moon. Maybe I will share some drawings, both old and new. I have a slight obsession with Hatake Kakashi, Batman, rubber duckies, pandas, and Pokemon. Then again, my obsession may prove to be more than slight on more than one occassion...don't judge. :P Since this is new and all to me, please bear with me while I find my rhythm and posting habits. Hope you enjoy what I put up here! Feel free to pin anything unless stated otherwise in a post. :)

Posted on June 1, 2014, in Geek and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let me know your thoughts!

