The Liebster Award

I would like to thank Exploringlifeasamom for nominating me for the Liebster Award!  If you’re not sure what it is, this award is given to bloggers, by bloggers!  Nominate your fellow bloggers and get their names known and out there for others to find!

– A few simple rules apply –

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you
2. Answer the 11 questions given to you
3. Nominate 11 other followers with less than 500 followers
4. Post 11 questions for your nominees to answer
5.Tag your nominees & post a comment on their blog to let them know you nominated them
Here’s my list of questions:

1. What is your fav family(or friend) activity?

– I love to read books with my daughter and my husband before we put her to bed at night!

2. How many kids do you have or want ?

– Currently I have one daughter, but we are planning on having more!

3.nails or makeup?

– I’d have to go with the nails.

4. flip flops, sneakers, heels, or boots

– Flip flops in summer, sneakers in winter.

5. What is your fav thing about blogging?

– I love being able to write and see the different types of people who like my posts. It’s awesome to be able to reach so many different people!

6 .top 5 apps?

– WordPress (of course haha), Day Journal, Fisher Price, Pinterest, Google+

7.  do you hav any pet if so what are they?

– No pets as of right now.

8 .5 things about you?

– 1. I was born  outside of the U.S., 2. My favorite color is blue, 3. I love to doodle, 4. I am the only girl in my family and have four brothers (and four sisters-in-law), 5. I have kept a daily journal since Jan 1 of this year, which is the longest I’ve ever kept one!

9.one food you could eat a lot of for long periods of time?

– I am in love with Phở which is a Vietnamese soup.

10. what is your fav drink why?

– Lately I’ve been in love with the half and half strawberry lemonade, iced tea from Arizona, I guess because it’s strawberry!

11. why do you like to blog?

– I love getting things out there that people may or may not know of.  It’s fun to write down my thoughts and see who is interested in the same things I am!

And the nominees are…

Erica Leaps

Stay at Home?

Nickie Brook

Exploringlifeasamom

Eating Your Way Healthy

I know it’s not 11 blogs, but I thought I’d get out there as many as I could!

Questions for the nominees:

1. What made you start a blog?

2. How often do you blog/schedule?

3. What is your favorite number, and why?

4. What is your favorite social media site?

5. Do you have a favorite season?

6. If you could retire in one place, where would it be? Why?

7. What is your dream job?

8. Cursive or print?

9. Pen or pencil?

10. iOS or Android?

11. And finally, Would you rather fly or drive (assuming a car can be driven)? Why?

Thank you again for nominating me!!!

~ Kristen

About Three Handed Mommy

Mother of one, wife to one. Hoping for more children in the future but so far I'm a three handed mommy. One hand is in school, another in loving my family, the last is on here (and all that comes with it). I love origami and I doodle once in a blue moon. Maybe I will share some drawings, both old and new. I have a slight obsession with Hatake Kakashi, Batman, rubber duckies, pandas, and Pokemon. Then again, my obsession may prove to be more than slight on more than one occassion...don't judge. :P Since this is new and all to me, please bear with me while I find my rhythm and posting habits. Hope you enjoy what I put up here! Feel free to pin anything unless stated otherwise in a post. :)

Posted on March 10, 2014, in Liebster Award and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Let me know your thoughts!

